Interior Innovation Award

We are happy to announce that „SWAY“ is winner of the
„Interior Innovation Award“ 2015.

This year’s jury:
Carole Baijings, Designer, SCHOLTEN & BAIJINGS, Amsterdam

Barbara Friedrich, Editor-in-Chief, A&W Architektur & Wohnen, Hamburg

Andrej Kupetz, General Manager, German Design Council, Frankfurt a.M.

Giulio Ridolfo, Designer, Udine

Gerhard Wolf, Owner, Funktion Möbel, Darmstadt

Sebastian Wrong, Designer and co-founder, Established and Sons, London